Food log (Oct 18 - Jan 17)

By s_t_4_r

This food log is for the purpose of documentation requirement for the subject PHED

Entries

Nov. 2, 2021

November 1, Mon Breakfast -skipped Lunch -pancit Dinner adobo

Views: 22
Oct. 31, 2021

Oct 31, Sunday Breakfast Malunggay Cheese Bread (1) Lunch Ginisang kalabasa Dinner -skipped (had burger as snack)

Views: 15
Oct. 30, 2021

Oct 30, Sat Breakfast ? Lunch Kare kare Dinner Chopsuey

Views: 15
Oct. 29, 2021

Oct 29, 2021 Breakfast Fried rice (had carrots, corn, & green peas in it) Lunch Chicken (from Pollo Loco) Dinner Tinola?

Views: 14
Oct. 28, 2021

Oct 27, Wed Breakfast Sarciado Lunch Adobo Dinner Nilaga (pork)

Views: 17
Oct. 26, 2021

Oct 26, Tue Breakfast *more like a brunch already xd Dalagang bukid w/ rice & noodles Broccoli juice Lunch -skipped Dinner Adobo (i forgot to take a pic, hence i was only able to take a pic of what’s left in my plate lol)

Views: 17
Oct. 25, 2021

Oct 25, 2021 Breakfast Liempo Lunch -didn’t ate Dinner sinigang

Views: 15
Oct. 24, 2021

Oct 24, Sun Breakfast Bulalo w/ Rice Lunch Liempo Dinner -skipped coz’ I ate pizza as merienda

Views: 18
Oct. 23, 2021

Oct 23, Sat Breakfast Sopas (forgot to take a pic again) Lunch Ginisang munggo Dinner Ginisang munggo (again)

Views: 17
Oct. 22, 2021

Oct 22, Sun Breakfast Noodles w/ egg Lunch 1pc chicken (spicy) mcdo 1pc chicken (original) mcdo Cokefloat Dinner 1pc chicken mcdo (again)

Views: 17
Oct. 21, 2021

Oct 21, Thursday *omg i forgot to log in my food log ;-; Breakfast Pandesal w/ egg & white cheese spread Lunch -skipped(?) *i don’t remember what my lunch was Dinner Stir fried tofu

Views: 19
Oct. 20, 2021

Oct 20, Wed Breakfast Hungarian sausage w/ rice (forgot to take a pic lmao) Lunch Chicken w/ Rice (had 2 servings, ‘coz I love chicken soo much) Cranberry juice Dinner Tinola w/ Cranberry juice (again xd) *this is kinda annoying to take pictures before u eat, ‘coz I want to eat the food alread...

Views: 19
Oct. 19, 2021

Oct 19 Tue Breakfast 3 slices of saba Coffee w/ milk Lunch 2 bowls of Kimchi noodles & 1 fried egg Cranberry juice Water Dinner Menudo w/ Yakult Post-dinner snack Chocolate cake w/ some water

Views: 25
Oct. 18, 2021

Mon, Oct 18 Breakfast 6 slices of saba & coffee Post-workout drink 1 cup of Water Lunch Menudo 1 serving Post-lunch drink 1 Yakult half cup of Water Also Milk w/ milo xd

Views: 23