To give users more control over their content, if someone has been bothering you, a new feature has been added to allow you to block them from posting on your content and sending you a message. You can block someone by visiting their profile and clicking on the "Block" button. Just as easily you can unblock them anytime and allow them to post on your content again by visiting their profile and clicking on the "Unblock" button. Let us know if you run into any issues or if you have any other suggestions for improvement.
Other updates today:
1) Applied some minor updates to the system